Fortnite Item Shop – Thursday, January 24th, 2019

Here you can find the daily Fortnite Item Shop. The Item Shop brings players new cosmetic Items for use in Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode.

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Feel free to Bookmark this page and check back daily to see the latest Item Shop.

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @FortniteINTEL on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales

Red Knight (Legendary Outfit) – 2,000 V-Bucks
The red menace of Anarchy Acres.

 

White Squall (Epic Glider) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Create a whirlwind.

 

Overtaker (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
Take over the competition.

 

Whiteout (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks
Break away from the pack.

 

Crimson Axe (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks
Wield, smite, repeat.

 

Daily Sales

Star Power (Epic Emote) – 800 V-Bucks
No autographs please.

 

Laugh It Up (Rare Emote) – 500 V-Bucks
What’s so funny?

 

Brawler (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Rare brawler outfit.

 

Special Forces (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks
Rare special forces outfit.

 

Cliffhanger (Rare Pickaxe) – 800 V-Bucks
Climb your way to the top with the mountaineering inspired Cliffhanger Pickaxe.

 

Blaze (Uncommon Glider) – 500 V-Bucks
Glide down in a blaze of glory.

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days.

The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00 AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • PT: 4:00 PM
  • CT: 6:00 PM
  • ET: 7:00 PM
  • GMT: 12:00 AM

Buy cheap Fortnite V-Bucks

NomanGaming will help you to get cheap V-Bucks on Fortnite quickly, safely, fast and secure. Prices are cheaper than buying from directly in-game and orders are completed within 30 minutes. We sell globally for Xbox One, PC, iOS and Nintendo Switch.

BUY NOW

About NomanGaming.com

NomanGaming is a worldwide provider of multiple video game platform keys, in-game currency, in-game items and power levelling features.

Buy cheap Fortnite V-Bucks

NomanGaming will help you to get cheap V-Bucks on Fortnite quickly, safely, fast and secure. Prices are cheaper than buying from directly in-game and orders are completed within 30 minutes. We sell globally for Xbox One, PC, iOS and Nintendo Switch.

BUY NOW
Support